Your Cart(0)

NHTSA 5-Star Safety Ratings

If one of your models won a NHTSA 5-Star Safety Rating, why not let your customers know !

The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration or NHTSA is the US government agency that sets the standard for safety.  The NHTSA has been helping consumers find safer cars with its 5-Star Safety Ratings for more than 30 years.  5-Star Safety Ratings measure the crash worthiness and rollover safety of vehicles. Five stars is the highest rating, one is the lowest.  More Stars-Safer Cars.

Current Safety Ratings
Learn more at:

23-500 Fairway Road South Kitchener, ON N2C 1X3 Canada TOLL FREE: 1-866-602-SIGN (7446)

We Accept...

We Accept Visa We Accept American Express We Accept Mastercard